Flatlay (my first) – Green with envy

As the weekend approaches, I tend to take things easy. In terms of my blog I feel Tuesdays are for introspection and Thursdays for fun, frolic, fashion! I’ll see how long this feeling lasts! Hmph!

About flatlay – I have seen some bloggers doing this and just LOVED it! I so want to do OOTDs but don’t have the guts yet. Flatlay isย the next best thing! You can show off your clothes + accessories without the tension behind that perfect OOTD….here’s my mini flatlay attempt!

IMG_7376

Top from Rockmans / Earrings & Bangle from Lovisa

*lame joke alert*

Are you green with envy?

LOL

4 thoughts on “Flatlay (my first) – Green with envy

Leave a Reply

