Tag – 10 things I love-hate

Tag Hate-Love

I love tag posts and this one is right up my alley; jumping right into it πŸ™‚Β I coaxed Zoya from – Girl About Town – to let me do this tag! πŸ˜‰

10 things I love

  1. The 3 C’s – Chocolates, Chips & Cakes
  2. Handbags (>3)
  3. Pretty little miniatures
  4. Reading books
  5. Vacation/travel
  6. Blogging
  7. Food in general, junk food in specials
  8. Shopping (if I didn’t put this here, my family wouldn’t believe I am blogging)
  9. Obsessing about organising, everything. Literally everything (that reminds me the curtain is not really falling in a straight line from where I am sitting)
  10. Ummm….Being tagged and doing tagged posts??

10 things I hate

Me thinks hate is a very strong word, but hubby thinks that’s just right considering how I am. According to him, I am black and white…no grey…which brings onto the first one

  1. Being unsure about anything
  2. Hypocrites
  3. Hubby’s idea of a complete response – yeah/yes or no….those words should be banned I say!
  4. Horror movies/shows (in fact this should top the list)
  5. Cold food in winter & hot food in summer (obvious much?)
  6. Dirty hotel rooms
  7. Television (huh, shocker! I know)
  8. Being instructed…about anything. Even if I clearly don’t know a-b-c about it
  9. Lizards, rats, roaches and that particular genre of the animal kingdom (I have no fight against any other non-intrusive ones)
  10. Confined spaces and darkness in general

Well, that was fun!

I won’t tag people/bloggers here because I know this isn’t something everyone likes doing. But whoever wants to do this, please do so and link back to me. I would love to hear back from you and read about your love/hate.

Xoxo

4 thoughts on “Tag – 10 things I love-hate

  1. A good read πŸ™‚ I enjoy the 3 C’s myself – what would you say to each kind? I prefer milk chocolate, salted chips and a chocolate or red velvet cake or rainbow cake πŸ™‚ haha xx

    Liked by 1 person

    • Oh! Same here…but recently I have been diagnosed dairy intolerant so the chocolate and cake is ruled. ice cream too…booohooo

      Salted chips is another matter altogether…that’s a battle! I am still fighting it. how are you going with that??

      xoxo

      Liked by 1 person

  2. This was a great read Vaishnavi!
    I think we are very similar with out food loves πŸ™‚
    Like you I don’t like lizards, rats etc…icky and I’m always unsure too!

    Lol and next time I’ll remember that you love doing Tag posts so I will surely tag you if I do one as well!

    Thanks for the great read πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

