Flower Arrangements – February

Yeah, February just started but I wanted to show you (show-off) what I have done the last 3-4 days 😀

Begonia on a rose leaf :)  I thought it was appropriate

Begonia on a rose leaf 🙂
I thought it was appropriate

A colourful mix, not too proud of this. Plenty of space for improvisation

A colourful mix, not too proud of this. Plenty of space for improvisation

This one stands tall and I am proud

This one stands tall and I am proud (who knew gladiolas can be grown at home gardens? I didn’t)

The love of this garden These ones don't need any other adornment

The love of this garden
These ones don’t need any other adornment

A mini series inculcating our roses....cute aren't they?

A mini series inculcating our roses….cute aren’t they?

To be updated…..

2 thoughts on “Flower Arrangements – February

Leave a Reply

