My current reading list

I love reading, it’s a space I escape to. My current (non-existent) occupation gives me the forgotten luxury of browsing a library for books and carrying them home for precious reading. I know you can do that and plenty more with the latest gadgets, but any book-lover will tell the touch and feel of the books, the rustling of pages is as much a part of the reading experience as the reading itself 🙂

This is the current stack of books, from my library.
IMG_6119_1

 

What’s on your table these days?

6 thoughts on “My current reading list

Leave a Reply

