In my closet : Accessorize Bow Wallet

fghjkl;

 

Sometimes you make a calculated purchase. Sometimes you make inpulsive purchases. This was a calculated one. I waited for 10 months before this was back in stock in Accessorize Bangalore .

Its a small wallet, with one zipper inside, 4 card slots. So it doesn’t get much use. But I always, ALWAYS pick this up, caress it whenever I open my closet. It’s a great buy, I love it. The purple is beautiful. The gold detailing is even better in real than this picture.

It’s a cute, little girl’s wallet. And some big girls too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

