Musings in life!

Just when the caterpillar thought that the world was over, it became a butterfly!

Just when the caterpillar thought that the world was over, it became a butterfly!

 

Hello everyone! It’s been so long since I logged into WP that I’d forgotten the password *face slap*

I hope I was missed and I have some stuff to discuss. As usual, some deep and thoughtful, some light and some are just eye-candy!

Time consuming tasks – well, we had a long line of festivals (Varamahalakshmi Vrata, Gauri-Ganesha Vrata) one after the other taking up 3 weekends.

I went to India for 2 weeks! Yayyyyy! I flew Air India and had to stay over a night ion Delhi because the Mel-Delhi flight landed late and Air India gave me a flight the next morning! Nayyyyy! *angry*

My nephew was born a week ago and he’s the cutest little thing I have seen after my Cookie and his sister! The cutest kids I have seen in a long time! I am so glad! It’s so cute to watch him when he’s awake.

A new transition – I am cooking everyday! Yay! How does that sound? Well….for starters it’s quite a lot of work and planning. No RFP submission can be as tough as this, especially when you’re a novice. I am hoping I get better and faster at this soonest! Currently it takes me 45-75 mins to make one subzi/palya 😦

Some changes to life – lifestyle changes, new decisions and revelations. Now that’s a long post and will be for another day.

6 thoughts on “Musings in life!

Leave a Reply

